

Appointment Sheet - 17 May 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
l67	17 May 2025	May 2025 12:00		Inter-cit	ty	HARBOUR - Cello 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
North Shore United	d						
Auckland University Hockey	Club						
Umpires	Umpires WALSH Connor (NZL)					BROWNSEY	Bruce (NZL)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HORNSBY Erin (NZL)					
Technical Officer	V	WARDLE Grant (NZL)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
168	17 May 2025	-	13:00 Int		ity AVOND		ALE - Avondale 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
ABC Hockey Club	0		0		0			
Auckland Indian Sports C	Club 0		0		0			
Umpires		BOND Tim (NZL)				ROGERS	Ken (NZL)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	S	THOMAS Val (NZL)						
Technical Officer	RE	REYNOLDS Sean (NZL)						

Match #	Date	Ti	Time Pool / Cla		ass	s Pitch	
169	17 May 2025	14:00 Inter-cit		ity	HARBOUR - Tiger Turf 2		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
Roskill-Eden Hockey (Club						
North Harbour India	ns						
Umpires	Umpires POTTER Ryan (NZL)					STOKES Ale	xander (NZL)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PF	RESTON Sa	arah (NZL)				
Technical Officer	V	WARDLE Grant (NZL)					





Appointment Sheet - 17 May 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
170	17 May 2025	14:30 Inter-city		ty AVONDALE - Avondale		ALE - Avondale 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
Western Districts Hockey	Club						
East Coast Bays							
Umpires	Umpires BOND Tim (NZL)					REYNOLDS	Sean (NZL)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	THOMAS Val (NZL)					
Technical Officer		RANGI Tricia (NZL)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
l71	17 May 2025	15:00	Inter-c	ity	HARBOUR - Cello 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
Takapuna Hockey Cl	ub					
Howick Pakuranga Hockey	Club					
Umpires	PATEL Parry (NZL))		BROWNSEY	Bruce (NZL)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es DE	WSNAP Sharna (N	ZL)			
Technical Officer	MCł	MCKISSOCK Stewart (NZL)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
A72	17 May 2025	16:00		Norton/Jasmat		KOLMAR - Kolmar 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Somerville Hockey C	lub							
Southern Districts Hockey	Club							
Umpires	MARYCHURCH Michael (NZL)			L)	HAWKE Dion (NZL)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PEEL Lindsa	ay (NZL)					
Technical Officer	ETH	ETHERINGTON John (NZL)						

