

## Appointment Sheet - 15 March 2025

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
N1	15 Mar 2025	12:00 NHHA-Local, I		Inter-city	HARBOUR - Cello 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts		Socks	GK Shirts
HDF Hockey Club						
Takapuna Hockey Cl	lub					
Umpires		BOND Tim (NZL)		HAWKE Dion (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				SHORTER F	Richard (NZL)
Technical Officer	ŀ	HAWKE Gavin (NZL)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
A2	15 Mar 2025	12:15	Inter-city, AHA-Loca	L	LEP - LEP 1	
Team	Team Shirts		orts	Socks	GK Shirts	
Roskill-Eden Hockey (	Club					
Somerville Hockey C	lub					
Umpires	Umpires POTTER Ryan (N		LANEY Tom (N		om (NZL)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es			PEEL Lind	dsay (NZL)	
Technical Officer	F	POTTER David (NZL)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
13	15 Mar 2025	1:	3:30	Inter-c	ty HARB		OUR - Cello 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
Western Districts Hockey	Club							
ABC Hockey Club	)							
Umpires HAWKE Dion (NZI		on (NZL)			MARYCHURCH	Michael (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					WARDLE Ma	atthew (NZL)	
Technical Officer		HAYES Paul (NZL)						





## Appointment Sheet - 15 March 2025

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch
A4	15 Mar 2025	15:15	15:15 Inter-city, AHA		LEP - LEP 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
Auckland University Hockey	Ickland University Hockey Club 0		0		0	
Auckland Indian Sports Club 0			0	0 0		
Umpires	P	POTTER Ryan (NZL)			CAMILLERI	Jacob (NZL)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				THOMAS	Frevor (NZL)
Technical Officer		LANEY Tom (NZL)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
15	15 Mar 2025	15:30	Inter-ci	ty HAR	BOUR - Tiger Turf 2	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
North Harbour India	ns					
Howick Pakuranga Hockey	Club					
Umpires	es ELLIS-JACK Hamish (N		-)	JENNIN	GS Toby (NZL)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es			DEWSNA	P Sharna (NZL)	
Technical Officer	H	HAWKE Gavin (NZL)				

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
16	15 Mar 2025		16:45	Inter-c	tity LEP - LEP 1		EP - LEP 1
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
East Coast Bays	0		(	C	0		0
Southern Districts Hockey	Club 0		(	0 0		0	
Umpires	BR	BROWNSEY Bruce (NZL)			WILSON Cameron (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	S					ETHERINGTO	DN John (NZL)
Technical Officer	TI	HOMAS T	MAS Trevor (NZL)				

